2016 – Challenge: Day 10-18

Day 10

Day 10 – Monochrome

Iron[wo]man. I have too much time on my hands. Or not enough. I’m not entirely sure.

Day 11

Day 11 – Complementary

Technically the prompt was “complimentary” but I felt complementary was better suited to my tasts. Because while I was supposed to pick colors and whatnot, nothing goes together better than peanut butter and jelly. Unless it is PB&J in the shape of ninjas.

Day 12

Day 12 – Draw

I was prompted to draw, so I drew. And of course it’s a spade, because well, duh.

Day 13

Day 13 – Mostly White

Skull candy.

Day 14

Day 14 – Black and White

More art. Body art. J let me draw on her leg, so it had to be photographed.

Day 15

Day 15 – Treasure

Some of my greatest [read: nerdiest] treasures.

Day 16

Day 16 – Sepia

The picture that will always bring up memories of the last two and a half years.

Day 17

Day 17 – Light

What is more fitting for a light prompt than a lamp hosting Chinese lanterns? Nothing

Day 18

Day 18 – With the Sky

The moon is beautiful. I expect to photograph the night sky a lot more this upcoming year.

~Johana Spade

Leave a Reply

