Where has all the time gone?

It’s really a little bit embarrassing how long it has been since I have last posted. Actually, it is even more embarrassing how long it has been since I last even logged in. I’ve been meaning to, I really have. Intentions don’t really lead to actions I have discovered. The longer it took me to come back and post the more I started putting it off because I was ashamed. Now I’m making this post, however short it might be, to get back in the grove of things. This post is acting as my apologies to those of you who have ever enjoyed a post of mine, or that I have become friends with. I never meant for my absence to become this extensive.

I have a full-time job now, a part-time job, and I am still going to school but I’m going to find the time because I’m determined. And really, how hard could a 200 word post be when I’m writing 3-4 papers a week. That’s all I’m saying.

So in other words

~Johana Spade

Leave a Reply

